Habanos

Competence in matters of pleasure

Since 2004 is also available in Germany, a new trademark for tobacco shops that run through their range, their expertise and their passion for Habanos entitled "Habanos Specialist". Support of this concept is the 5THAvenue Products Trading GmbH, official exclusive importer of Habanos in Germany.

As "Habanos Specialist" we have for you a very extensive range of Habanos willing to come selected specialties and to ensure optimal storage for maturation of the unique Cuban tobacco. We also get a "Habanos Specialist" the exclusive reference possibility of different Habanos and for example, a right of first refusal on new product launches, annual Edicion Limitada and other specialties.

In "Habanos Specialist" will be used by Habanos SA authorized imports offered. They are recognizable by the control number 34 302 on the tax band and the golden "5THAvenue seal" that shows the outline of Cuba. For security against pests vouched 5THAvenue Products.

  With your purchase you will all Habanos Habanos Specialist always skilled worker as a contact person. Therefore organized 5THAvenue Products for "Habanos Specialist" special Cigarrenschulungen where owners and employees of businesses participate. There extensive product knowledge for the best advice be taught once a year will also be a conference for "Habanos Specialist", is informed about the new products, current developments and future projects.

The title "Habanos Specialist" will be awarded the contracts for one year. Annually, this award will be reissued after the review by the 5THAvenue.

Summe
0 €

Habanos Specialist

alt

Kompetenz in Sachen Genuss

Seit 2004 gibt es auch in Deutschland ein neues Markenzeichen für Tabakwarenfachgeschäfte, die durch ihr Sortiment, ihre Kompetenz und ihre Leidenschaft für Habanos den Titel "Habanos Specialist" führen. Träger dieses Konzeptes ist die 5THAvenue Products Trading-GmbH, offizieller Alleinimporteur von Habanos in Deutschland.

Als "Habanos Specialist" halten wir für Sie ein sehr umfangreiches Habanos-Sortiment bereit, hinzu kommen ausgewählte Spezialitäten und die Gewährleistung einer optimalen Lagerung zur Ausreifung des einzigartigen kubanischen Tabaks. Außerdem erhalten wir als "Habanos Specialist" die exklusive Bezugsmöglichkeit verschiedenster Habanos und beispielsweise ein Vorkaufsrecht bei Neueinführungen, der jährlichen Edición Limitada und anderen Spezialitäten.

Bei "Habanos Specialist" werden ausschließlich von Habanos S.A. autorisierte Importe angeboten. Erkennbar sind diese durch die Steuernummer 34 302 auf der Steuerbanderole sowie dem goldenen "5THAvenue-Siegel", dass die Umrisse Cubas zeigt. Für die Sicherheit gegen Schädlingsbefall verbürgt sich 5THAvenue Products.

Bei Ihrem Einkauf soll Ihnen bei allen "Habanos Specialist" stets ein Habanos-Fachmann als Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung stehen. Deshalb veranstaltet 5THAvenue Products für "Habanos Specialist" spezielle Zigarrenschulungen, an denen Inhaber und Angestellte der Geschäfte teilnehmen. Es werden weitreichende Produktkenntnisse für eine optimale Beratung vermittelt, ein Mal pro Jahr findet außerdem eine Konferenz für "Habanos Specialist" statt, auf der über Produktneuheiten, aktuelle Entwicklungen und geplante Projekte informiert wird.

Der Titel "Habanos Specialist" wird den Geschäften für jeweils ein Jahr verliehen. Jährlich kann diese Auszeichnung nach der Überprüfung durch die 5THAvenue neu vergeben werden.